Social Accounts Sprite
Dr. Ryan Tracy Family Dentist

Testimonials

Chandra Crane

Chandra Crane

July 20, 2017

Not only was it a great experience when I first went, but also redeemed the bad experiences I had at other dentists as a kid. I don't dread the dentist anymore, and my kids actually look forward to it! :) <3 View On Facebook

Sandra I

Sandra I

September, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Tracy's office for 8 years. He is a great dentist with a skilled hand. I have had 2 dentists prior to visiting Dr. Tracy. My fear was having to get injected with the numbing medicine. Well, when I tell you he is so skilled that you will not feel a sting when he is injecting the needle in the area to be numbed, you will NOT. He show concerns about your oral health and always has the same friendly personality in the office as well as out of the office. He also has a friendly dedicated staff. View On Google +

Barbara Lewis Brister

Barbara Lewis Brister

September 5, 2017

My 91 yr old mother broke a tooth and Dr Tracy was able to do root canal and crown quickly in relaxed friendly atmosphere. It was a pleasant dentist experience for my mother and I was able to be in the room with her View On Facebook

Wanda Tyler

Wanda Tyler

March, 2017

First visit this morning and it was a great visit. The excellent customer service started that I received before I arrived to my appointment (received a call from Dr.Tracy prior to my visit welcoming me). Then it continued when I arrived to to a smile and a handshake, and meeting the hygienist, Jessica, and then talking with Dr. Tracy. What was really amazing was the fact that Dr. Tracy actually read the forms/paperwork that I completed. This was truly a great experience and I highly recommend this practice. View On Google +

Tom Gallagher

Tom Gallagher

September, 2017

I have alway  enjoyed my experience with Dr. Tracy for many years  for at least as far as going to a Dentist goes.  I know  when I go it will only be for an hour at the most.  The whole staff is extremely friendly.
View On Google +

Demetria Turnage

Demetria Turnage

March 17, 2016

My experience on today was WONDERFUL. Any fear of getting dental work can be and will be TOTALLY eliminated once you pay a visit to Dr. Tracy and his WONDERFUL staff, super KUDOS to Betsy and Barbara, she ROCKS and Dr. Tracy is MAGNIFICENT...I thank you 110%.... View On Facebook

Ashley Warner

Ashley Warner

March, 2017

Dr. Tracy and his staff were very polite and professional throughout my entire visit. The staff really made an effort to make me feel welcomed and comfortable during my visit as a newbie. Dr. Tracy took the time to show a true interest and value in my dental needs. I am pleased to make Dr. Tracy my new family dentist. View On Google +

Estelle Sherer

Estelle Sherer

February, 2017

Dr. Tracy has always been a great help to me in the care and preservation of my teeth.  A few times I did consider having some cosmetic work done.  I was impressed that Dr. Tracy NEVER pushed or prodded me to have anything done that would have benefited him financially.  He helped me look at everything from every angle and make my own decision without any pressure from him. View On Google +

Harry Andrews

Harry Andrews

July, 2016

Dr. Tracy and his staff are the best I have ever experienced.  Dr. Tracy has been our dentist for several years.  My "dental experience" ranges from military dental clinics to several good civilian dental clinics, and Dr. Tracy and his staff are the best by a long shot.  They do everything to inspire confidence in the patient.  Dr. Tracy is a perfectionist who does not try to "sell" any procedure.  He will tell you and show you what is best for your health in all aspects of his service.  I would recommend Dr. Tracy's clinic for all dental needs.
View On Google +

David Clary

David Clary

March, 2017

Very professional, friendly and affordable service that take a real interest in meeting your dental needs. View On Google +

Jeremy Archer

Jeremy Archer

2016

Professional and personable staff, always top notch care with cleanings and fillings. Highly recommend Dr. Tracy and his office! View On Google +

Rodney Collins

Rodney Collins

August, 2017

Great service. View On Google +

Melanie Fortenberry

Melanie Fortenberry

October, 2016

Great customer service! View On Google +

DEMANDFORCE REVIEWS

Linda Miley on 06/20/2017
Review for Ryan Tracy DMD, Family Dentist
Amazing!!! They were so caring and efficient. Appreciate that you sat down with me and declared I was important to you as a patient. This was above and beyond anything we have ever experienced. If you can have fun at the dentist, Dr. Tracy and his DREAM TEAM staff will provide it. Thanks to all. 

by Patricia Magruder on 04/14/2017
Review for Ryan Tracy DMD, Family Dentist
I LOVE MY TEETH!! It's been an amazing journey.  I can eat salad and sandwiches, and smile! You guys gave me my smile back. Thank you all so much. You made it fun and you made it happen. See you soon. 

by Mary King on 03/31/2017
Review for Ryan Tracy DMD, Family Dentist
Customer Service was excellent! Dr. Tracy is a wonderful Dentist. I love the office.
I never really liked dentists, mine retired and Dr. Tracy is the best I've encountered since. He's really gentle and light with his hands, he made me feel comfortable. He's the only dentist I trust now. He has the best assistant. The staff is so friendly and caring, about your well being so much. The office was really professional and clean.

by Estelle Sherer on 02/17/2017
Review for Ryan Tracy DMD, Family Dentist
I had an emergency and was able to see Dr. Tracy. I was at his office at 9:00 a.m. and left there at 11:00 a.m. I told him I had to catch a plane to visit my terminally ill sister in another state. He was very kind and understanding and was then very professional in trying to deal with my serious dental problem. Amazingly, I was able to get the work done, get a prescription filled and still make it to the airport for my flight.

by Monica Taylor on 02/16/2017
Review for Ryan Tracy DMD, Family Dentist
My visit was awesome! I don't think too many people can say they actually enjoyed their time at the dentist, but I can! I love to laugh and that I did! Your office is wonderful!

by Naysha Bethea on 01/09/2017
Review for Ryan Tracy DMD, Family Dentist
My entire family (5) have been coming to this office for a little over 8 years now. Our experience is always excellent. The office is small and pleasant. From Dr. Tracy, to Ms. Barbara at the desk, to all the Hygienist, they are all very personable. From the time you walk in the door until you exit, it is always a warm and friendly feeling. The customer service is awesome. The personal attention and education you get towards your healthcare is second to none. I’ve never had a problem getting an appointment. The filing of my insurance is prompt and efficient. I have no complaints and would recommend this office to anyone.

Get In Touch

Rate, Review & Explore

Clinton Office

104 Clinton Center Dr
Clinton, MS 39056

Open Today 8:00am - 5:00pm

More Info Directions (601) 924-0770